We have three offices located in Springfield, Joplin and Lebanon, that serve 25 counties throughout Southwest Missouri. Each location has a call team to assist our families and patients with any concerns they might have after hours and on weekends.


3405 W. Mt. Vernon, Suite 100, Springfield, MO 65802
(417) 832-0577
Fax: (417) 831-9566
Counties Served:
Cedar, Christian, Dade, Dallas, Douglas, Greene, Polk, Stone, Taney, Webster, Wright


420 N. Rangeline, Suite 4, Joplin, MO 64801
(417) 623-8663
Fax: (417) 623-8133
Counties Served:
Barry, Barton, Jasper, Lawrence, McDonald, Newton, Vernon


514 W. Fremont, Lebanon, MO 65536
(417) 532-5139
Fax: (417) 532-2608
Counties Served:
Camden, Hickory, Laclede, Miller, Morgan, Phelps, Pulaski